Board of Directors

Chairperson: Agnes Higgins

Conor Daly
Elizabeth Cogan
Joseph Duffy 
Robert McCafferty
Anne Ellis
Mark Kennedy
Michele Kerrigan
Pádraig Love
Michael Culhane
Ali Rochford
Lochlann Scott


Company Secretary: Michele Kerrigan


Join the Mental Health Reform Newsletter

Our newsletters contain updates about the work of Mental Health Reform, our campaigns, our fundraising and our Members.
You can opt out of receiving newsletters at any time by clicking the unsubscribe option in newsletters.
Mental Health Reform will not share your data with any outside agency.